ERP News

ASUG Webcast: UX Customer Story – Monsanto: Providing a Seamless User Experience Across Devices with SAP Fiori

1.1K 0
  • Start: October 15, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)
  • End: October 15, 2015 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

 

Hosted by: ASUG

Speaker: Peter Drury, ERP Architect, Monsanto Company

More Details: ASUG Events:

 

Abstract:

Monsanto has deployed the SAP Fiori user experience to improve mobile SAP approvals across a various devices and networks. By providing executives and managers with mobile apps to approve purchase requisitions and other items, the company is increasing employee productivity, shortening approval turnaround times and improving adoption of business processes. Learn about Monsanto’s UX journey including project challenges, implementation details, results, lessons learned and future plans.

 

Note:If you cannot attend the live broadcast, the webcast will be recorded. The link to the recording will be posted on the ASUG event page and emailed to all registrants

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code